<u>Gainford C of E Primary School</u>

Chair of local governing body

Name	Shared with	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>
William Deakin	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	11 January 2025

Local governors

Name •	Shared with	Appointed by	From	То
Barry Divers	Not recorded	Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
Eileen Harrop	Not recorded	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
Heather Drake- Brockman	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	24 November 2025
Jeffrey Rogerson	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
John Broderick	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
Judith Pressley	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	22 November 2026
Julie Simpson	Not recorded	Elected by school staff	1 September 2024	15 February 2027
Karen Whitaker	Not recorded	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2024	Not recorded
Kim Hawlor	Not recorded	Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates	1 September 2024	9 February 2028
Moji Jaiyesimi	Not recorded	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	1 September 2024	3 October 2027
Toni Muir	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	22 March 2026

